Visit St.
Andrew's Prep

Contact Details

MAIN SWITCHBOARD/RECEPTION
+44 (0) 1323 452300
reception@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Eastbourne College
Old Wish Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex BN21 4JX
England
HEADMASTER: TOM LAWSON, MA
hmsec@eastbourne-college.co.uk
+44 (0) 1323 452320
ADMISSIONS
admissions@eastbourne-college.co.uk
+44 (0) 1323 452323
ACCOUNTS
ar@eastbourne-college.co.uk
+44 (0) 1323 452304
ARCHIVIST: PAUL JORDAN
archives@eastbourne-college.co.uk
+44 (0) 1323 451901
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER: ABBEY GOUGH
bursarspa@eastbourne-college.co.uk
+44 (0) 1323 451918
CHAIRMAN OF GOVERNORS: PHILIP BROADLEY
bursarspa@eastbourne-college.co.uk
EASTBOURNIAN SOCIETY
es@eastbourne-college.co.uk
+44 (0) 1323 452262
HEAD OF FACILITIES MANAGEMENT: NICK CHAPMAN
nlchapman@eastbourne-college.co.uk
+44 (0) 1323 452296
FINANCE BURSAR: CHRIS BENTLEY-MAWER
cbentley-mawer@eastbourne-college.co.uk
+44 (0) 1323 452300
FOUNDATION & DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR: DAVID STEWART
das@eastbourne-college.co.uk
+44 (0) 1323 452308
BOARDING AND DAY HOUSES
Blackwater House (day girls)Hannah Simmonshlsimmons@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Craig House (day boys)Tim Holgatetjholgate@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Gonville House (boarding boys)Alex Wingfield Digbyaowingfielddigby@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Nugent House (boarding girls)Vicky Burfordveburford@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Pennell House (boarding boys)Ben Jourdainhbjourdain@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Powell House (day boys)Sam Masonsmason@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Reeves House (day boys)Matt McVeighmjmcveigh@eastbourne-college.co.uk
School House (boarding girls)Carla Whiddett-Adamscwhiddett-adams@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Wargrave House (boarding boys)Rob Hillrwhill@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Watt House (day girls)Alison Tuttapmtutt@eastbourne-college.co.uk
FUTURES PLANNING
futures@eastbourne-college.co.uk
+44 (0) 1323 452211
MEDICAL CENTRE
medical@eastbourne-college.co.uk
+44 (0) 1323 452345
HUMAN RESOURCES
applications@eastbourne-college.co.uk
+44 (0) 1323 452239
SCHOOL SHOP
schoolshop@eastbourne-college.co.uk
+44 (0) 1323 452226