Contact Details - Eastbourne College
Visit St.
Andrew's Prep

Contact Details

MAIN SWITCHBOARD/RECEPTION
Telephone+44 (0) 1323 452300
Fax+44 (0) 1323 452307
Emailreception@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Postal addressEastbourne College
Old Wish Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex BN21 4JX
England
HEADMASTER: TOM LAWSON, MA
Emailhmsec@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone+44 (0) 1323 452320
ADMISSIONS
Emailadmissions@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone+44 (0) 1323 452323
ACCOUNTS
Emailar@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone+44 (0) 1323 452304
ARCHIVIST: PAUL JORDAN
Emailarchives@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone+44 (0) 1323 451901
BURSAR: CAROL MEADE
EmailBursarspa@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone+44 (0) 1323 451918
CHAIRMAN OF GOVERNORS: PHILIP BROADLEY
EmailBursarspa@eastbourne-college.co.uk
EASTBOURNIAN SOCIETY
Email es@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone+44 (0) 1323 452262
FACILITIES BURSAR: NICK CHAPMAN
Emailnlchapman@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone+44 (0) 1323 452296
FINANCE BURSAR: CHRIS BENTLEY-MAWER
Emailcbentley-mawer@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone+44 (0) 1323 452300
FOUNDATION & DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR: DAVID STEWART
Emaildas@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone+44 (0) 1323 452308
BOARDING AND DAY HOUSES
Blackwater House (Girls’ day)Mrs MJ de la Torre BAmjdelatorre@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Craig House (Boys’ day)Mr TJ Holgate BAtjholgate@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Gonville House (Boys’ boarding)Mr RK Hart BArkhart@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Nugent House (Girls’ boarding)Miss VE Burford MAveburford@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Pennell House (Boys’ boarding)Mr B Jourdain BAhbjourdain@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Powell House (Boys’ day)Mr JC Miller MAjcmiller@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Reeves House (Boys’ day)Mr IP Sands MAips@eastbourne-college.co.uk
School House (Girls’ boarding)Mrs LJC Mackenzie BAljcmackenzie@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Wargrave House (Boys’ boarding)Mr RW Hillrwhill@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Watt House (Girls’ day)Mrs A Tuttapmtutt@eastbourne-college.co.uk
HIGHER EDUCATION & CAREERS
Email (Head of Higher  Education)sjgordon@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone (Head of Higher  Education)+44 (0) 1323 452211
Email (Head of Careers)mjpringle@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone (Head of Careers)+44 (0) 1323 452211
MEDICAL CENTRE
Emailmedical@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone+44 (0) 1323 452345
HUMAN RESOURCES
Emailapplications@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone+44 (0) 1323 452239
SCHOOL SHOP
Emailschoolshop@eastbourne-college.co.uk
Telephone+44 (0) 1323 452226

Where Next?

How to Find Us

Latest News

Book a Visit