Visit St.
Andrew's Prep
Latest News

Year 9 to 12 Prizegiving 2018

On Friday 29 June all pupils and academic staff gathered in All Saints’ Church for the final Headmaster’s Assembly of the 2017/18 academic year.  Following the customary end-of-term academic, creative, sporting and service reports, academic prizes for 2018 were presented to pupils in Years 9 to 12. The Year 13 prizes were presented on Speech Day.

Two special awards were also made during this ceremony – the Tom Lewis Memorial prize and the John Le Brocq prize.  The Tom Lewis Memorial prize was awarded jointly this year to Sapphyre Mills Kennelly and William Neal.  This year’s recipient of the John Le Brocq prize was Lucy Ritson.